Serwis

Artur Dobrucki
Kierownik Serwisu
tel.: 22 532 42 02

artur.dobrucki@porscheinterauto.pl

Arleta Majchrowicz
Asystentka Serwisu
tel.: 22 532 42 83

arleta.majchrowicz@porscheinterauto.pl

Daniel Aleksandrowicz
Asystent Serwisu
tel.: 22 532 42 26

daniel.aleksandrowicz@porscheinterauto.pl

Małgorzata Kowalczyk
Asystentka Serwisu
tel.: 22 532 42 29

malgorzata.kowalczyk@porscheinterauto.pl

Tomasz Armusiewicz
Mistrz Warsztatu
tel.: 22 532 42 22

tomasz.armusiewicz@porscheinterauto.pl

Wojciech Guz
Doradca Serwisowy
tel.: 22 532 42 24

wojciech.guz@porscheinterauto.pl

Łukasz Grabowski
Doradca Serwisowy
tel.: 22 53 242 38

lukasz.grabowski@porscheinterauto.pl

Maciej Rokicki
Doradca Serwisowy
tel.: 22 532 42 27

maciej.rokicki@porscheinterauto.pl

Piotr Kazimierski
Doradca Serwisowy
tel.: 22 532 42 25

piotr.kazimierski@porscheinterauto.pl