Dział Sprzedaży

Krzysztof Piotrowicz
Kierownik Działu Sprzedaży Samochodów Osobowych
tel. kom.: 602 317 830

krzysztof.piotrowicz@porscheinterauto.pl

Jolanta Saganowska
Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży Samochodów Osobowych
tel.: 22 532 42 14
tel. kom.: 602 289 976

jolanta.saganowska@porscheinterauto.pl

Małgorzata Lochert
Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży Samochodów Osobowych
tel.: 22 532 42 12
tel. kom.: 660 578 155

malgorzata.lochert@porscheinterauto.pl

Tomasz Olsztyński
Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży Samochodów Osobowych
tel.: 22 532 42 23
tel. kom.: 602 318 887

tomasz.olsztyński@porscheinterauto.pl

Paweł Janus
Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży Samochodów Osobowych
tel.: 22 532 42 18
tel. kom.: 728 820 573

paweł.janus@porscheinterauto.pl

Jacek Książek
Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży Samochodów Osobowych
tel.: 22 532 42 16
tel. kom.: 606 545 442

jacek.ksiazek@porscheinterauto.pl

Kajetan Pietraszko
Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży Samochodów Osobowych
tel.: 22 532 42 15
tel. kom.: 606 864 715

kajetan.pietraszko@porscheinterauto.pl

Bartosz Dec
Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży Samochodów Osobowych
tel. kom.: 698 101 807

bartosz.dec@porscheinterauto.pl

Paweł Staniszewski
Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży Samochodów Osobowych
tel.: 22 532 42 16
tel. kom.: 692 237 283

pawel.staniszewski@porscheinterauto.pl

Marcin Mnich
Doradca Klienta

marcin.mnich@porscheinterauto.pl